What’s new in quaratine break?

GENOVE, PINKY C. | COMM2B | 4180160

The pandemic virus that make us keep stay in or home for so long  even I’m at home I have so much thing to do like online task from school, chores, bonding to the parents but all that the things in my life are responsibility but I have no choice because that the life I have now. Nowadays, the teenagers right now are seems productive to their online tasks because they have no choice but they are  so creative that I can’t believe that they discover themselves through their talents and skills that for what I observed into social media. I cannot blame them because I do the same what they do that maybe this is the life teenagers right now but even we do that I know that we have  still care to our surroundings but sometimes we don’t want to focus to much the crisis happen because it’s very stressful.

First,  one of my concerns about the condition of the whole world because this  crisis happens to us maybe he allowed this that all the people to learn to care to others but seems like they are still people aren’t care  and some people still continue to be pure evil. I concerned about not only myself but the world like that even I’m at my home like how many people aren’t eat, how many people haven’t shelter, how many people stop the corruptions, and everything that makes us terrible that sometimes that where can we experience feel the heaven place that no hate, discrimination, and continue to treat people that I read some articles on the snapchat that there are still people continue to be maddest that to be honest that sometimes you don’t know if you are safe or not. The things the only we do is to pray because the only thing makes works and let God to do it that we never stop praying not only  ourselves but the whole nation.

Second, the e – learning seems very weird not because not reason to be lazy but sometimes much better to go the classroom  than  I’m home but what I observe that when I’m school I haven’t so much things to do but when crisis happen we have so much thing to do that sometimes I worry about my grades on my school stuffs because sometimes I cannot do the laundry, clean my room, bonding to my friends and especially to my parents because the are in abroad. I do time management when I  early do all the works stuff then all of sudden my phones have so many notification from google classroom, moodle and etc that boost another school stuffs well I have no choice.

Lastly, the matter about to myself to the  future because there are so many what doubts and questions in my brains that “what happen if the virus still continue and what happens to our future? “ . I’m worrying about my future self because seems like they have some insecurities and fear  that I encountered and observed last few weeks ago. It’s pretty sad that I want a life in the future that I must excited about but now about what crisis and negative vibes its easily me feel worthless to live. This quarantine, its very challenging for me because I struggle is very real but  that what happens in my life right now but still keep hold on and fight the battle.

Leave a comment